My GovernmentOur CommunityDoing BusinessHow Do IDiscover Deer Park

Go To Search
Let's Connect

Historical Committee
  • Council Member Sherry Garrison, Chairperson
  • Council Member Thane Harrison
  • Bill Irwin
  • Billie Mann
  • Dianna Taylor
  • Doug Burgess
  • Eddie Brashier               
  • Linda McHone
  • Matt Lucas
  • Mike Bauschka
  • Patricia Adams
  • Penny Henson
  • Ray Landers
  • Sandra Watkins
  • Sunne Cope
  • Susan Mele
  • Tammie Mouton                
  • Tim Culp
  • Vi Cooper

To promote the collection, preservation, and presentation of the history of the Deer Park community and the education of its vibrant past, while preserving memories for future generations.